Contact Us

 

VERNet Pty Ltd
ABN: 18 112 005 302

 

Office address:

Level 7, 564 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

 

Postal address:

PO Box 25138              

Melbourne VIC 3004

 

t: (03) 9914 5700
f: (03) 9914 5705
e: info@vernet.com.au

 

 

 
 
View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Executive Office

Roger Tanton
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer

 

Client Liaison

Cecil Triegaardt
Business Development Manager – Government & Education
Marianne Cottle 
Commercial Manager

 

Service Operations

David Calello
Technical and Operations Director
e: david.calello@vernet.com.au
Cameron McDonnell
Project Manager
e: cameron.mcdonnell@vernet.com.au
James Morgan
Network Operations Manager
e: james.morgan@vernet.com.au
Robyn Hollingworth
Senior Network Specialist
e: robyn.hollingworth@vernet.com.au
Puatai Sim
Senior Network Specialist
e: puatai.sim@vernet.com.au

 

Finance and Administration

Jackie Hill
Finance and Administration Manager
e: jackie.hill@vernet.com.au
Susan Hadley
Administrative Assistant
e: susan.hadley@vernet.com.au