Contact Us

 

VERNet Pty Ltd
ABN: 18 112 005 302

 

Office address:

Level 7, 564 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

 

Postal address:

PO Box 25138              

Melbourne VIC 3004

 

t: (03) 9914 5700
f: (03) 9914 5705
e: info@vernet.com.au

 

 

 
 
View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Chief Executive Office

Roger Tanton
Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

e: roger.tanton@vernet.com.au

 

Client Liaison

Cecil Triegaardt
Client Liaison Manager
e: cecil.triegaardt@vernet.com.au

 

Service Operations

David Calello
Technical and Operations Director
e: david.calello@vernet.com.au

Cameron McDonnell
Project Engineer
e: cameron.mcdonnell@vernet.com.au

James Morgan
Network Engineer
e: james.morgan@vernet.com.au

Robyn Hollingworth
Senior Network Specialist
e: robyn.hollingworth@vernet.com.au

Puatai Sim
Asset Management Specialist
e: puatai.sim@vernet.com.au

 

Finance and Administration

Jackie Hill
Finance and Administration Manager
e: jackie.hill@vernet.com.au

Anne Dichmont
Administrative Assistant
e: anne.dichmont@vernet.com.au